Terror Troop 080: Numbers And Dates

The break is over! This episode finds us looking at three movies based on dates, and the evils that threaten us when they come up! Boss, Bloody Lizzy and Wildman Willis are the group this time out, and first up is 11-11-11: The Prophecy. Then we check in with Malky Hughes over in Scotland to hear his thoughts on the Frightfest Halloween Overnight. Next up is another film from 2011 called 11/11/11 followed by a segment with Boss Butcher and The Emi1y who recommend new release, Big Ass Spider!, and for the finale, it’s another new release from Director James Cullen Bressack, 13/13/13! Hope you enjoy the new episode!

Show Lineup: Boss Butcher, Bloody Lizzy, Wildman Willis, The Emi1y and Malky Hughes.

Movie Links:

11-11-11: The Prophecy


Big Ass Spider!


The films from Frightfest Halloween Overnight: Patrick, Discopath, Mark Of The Devil, The Station, and Nothing Left To Fear

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.